Complete C.M. Owens Library

Books Written under C.M. Owens

Sterling Shore Series

Death Chasers MC Series

Deadly Beauties Series

Deadly Beauties Lives On

The Daughter Trilogy

The Coveted Saga

The Curse Trilogy

The Gifts Trilogy (A Continuation from The Curse Trilogy)

The Faders Trilogy

The Wild Ones Series


Books Co-Written by C.M. Owens

Books Written under S.T. Abby

‚ÄčMindFuck Series

Books Written under Kristy Cunning

The Dark Side Series

All The Pretty Monsters

CM LOGO copy.png